WHAT WE DO > European Volunteering Capital > EVCapital 2021 Competition 

European Volunteering Capital 2021

Strengthening, Inspiring & Celebrating Volunteering and Solidarity in Europe since 2013

On 5 December 2020 we have celebrated the International Volunteer Day 2020 with an online Ceremony organised together with Padova EV Capital 2020.

The EV Capital award was passed from Padova to Berlin EV Capital 2021 and the winner of EV Capital 2022 Gdansk was announced. The opening ceremony in Berlin will be on 18 December.

Know about the #EVCapital 2021 competition

Watch the videos of Berlin and Strovolos.  

CEV | Centre for European Volunteering


Avenue des Arts 7/8, Brussels